Contact(s)

Here is a list with your contacts:

KÜRTEN HEADQUARTERS

Senior management:

Peter Tesch

Telephone:

+49-(0) 2207-9658-0

Fax:

+49-(0) 2207-9658-50

E-mail:peter.tesch@fabema.de

 

Sales management:

Daniel Schauer

Telephone:

+49-(0) 2207-9658-20

Fax:

+49-(0) 2207-9658-50

E-mail:daniel.schauer@fabema.de

 

Software support:

Ralph Holzmann

Telephone:

+49-(0) 2207-9658-26

Fax:

+49-(0) 2207-9658-40

E-mail:ralph.holzmann@fabema.de

 

Commercial department:

Jens Jankowski

Telephone:

+49-(0) 2207-9658-18

Fax:

+49-(0) 2207-9658-50

E-mail:info@fabema.de

 

Technical director:

Thorsten Behnke

Telephone:

+49-(0) 2207-9658-14

Fax:

+49-(0) 2207-9658-50

E-mail:thorsten.behnke@fabema.de

 

Purchasing:

Joachim Müller

Telephone:

+49-(0) 2207-9658-23

Fax:

+49-(0) 2207-9658-50

E-mail:einkauf@fabema.de

 

Accounts:

Susanne Berghaus

Telephone:

+49-(0) 2207-9658-19

Fax:

+49-(0) 2207-9658-50

E-mail:info@fabema.de

 

 

COLOGNE PORZ LEASING AND SERVICE SUPPORT POINT

 

Construction management/calculation:

Christian van Dam

Telephone:

+49 (0) 2203-36917-17

Fax:

+49 (0) 2203-36917-1

Mobile:

+49-(0) 175-43 81 507

E-mail:bauleitung@fabema.de

 

 

Stefanie Althoff

Telephone:

+49 (0) 2203-36917-24

Fax:

+49 (0) 2203-36917-1

Mobil

+49-(0) 175-43 81 467

E-mail:kalkulation@fabema.de

 

 

Hans-Joachim Gold

Telephone:

+49 (0) 2203-36917-25

Fax:

+49 (0) 2203-36917-1

Mobile:

+49 (0) 170-272 20 21

E-mail:hans.gold@fabema.de

 

 

Andre Hengstwerth

Telephone:

+49 (0) 2203-36917-14

Fax:

+49 (0) 2203-36917-1

Mobile:

+49 (0) 175-43 81 467

E-mail:andre.hengstwerth@fabema.de

 

KAHLA THÜRINGEN BRANCH

Jens Wagner

Telephone:+49 (0) 36424-240-80
Fax:+49 (0) 36424-240-81
Mobile:+49 (0) 151-57 28 78 53
E-mail:jens.wagner@fabema.de

This website uses cookies. If you use this website, you agree to our  privacy policy 

OK